# ClickMeeting vs WebinarPress for webinars

ClickMeeting and WebinarPress are closely matched for core workflows. Both support live webinars, automated webinars, evergreen webinars, gdpr compliance, and paid webinars. ClickMeeting has confirmed maximum attendees, price for 100 attendees, price for 500 attendees, and price for 1,000 attendees.

## Key decision points

- ClickMeeting has confirmed maximum attendees; maximum attendees is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- ClickMeeting has confirmed price for 100 attendees; price for 100 attendees is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- ClickMeeting has confirmed price for 500 attendees; price for 500 attendees is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- ClickMeeting has confirmed price for 1,000 attendees; price for 1,000 attendees is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.

## Choose ClickMeeting if…

- Choose ClickMeeting if confirmed maximum attendees matters to you; this detail is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- Choose ClickMeeting if confirmed price for 100 attendees matters to you; this detail is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- Choose ClickMeeting if confirmed price for 500 attendees matters to you; this detail is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.
- Choose ClickMeeting if confirmed price for 1,000 attendees matters to you; this detail is not yet confirmed for WebinarPress.

## Webinar formats

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Live webinars | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Automated webinars | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Evergreen webinars | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Simulated live webinars | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/)) | Not confirmed |

## Capacity

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Maximum attendees | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Not confirmed |

## Monetisation

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Paid webinars | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |

## Presentation

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Webinar recording | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Screen sharing | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Not confirmed |

## Engagement

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Polls | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Q&A | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Whiteboard | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Not confirmed |
| Breakout rooms | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Not confirmed |

## Marketing

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Email automation | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| CRM features | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/)) | Not confirmed |
| Landing pages | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Registration pages | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Webinar replays | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |

## Integrations

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| API | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/join-webinar)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Webhooks | Not confirmed | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |
| Zapier | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/)) |
| HubSpot integration | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/)) | Not confirmed |
| Stripe integration | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/)) | Not confirmed |

## Compliance

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| GDPR compliance | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/features/)) |

## Pricing

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Price for 100 attendees | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Not confirmed |
| Price for 500 attendees | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Not confirmed |
| Price for 1,000 attendees | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | Not confirmed |
| Free trial | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Not confirmed |
| Contract length | 1 (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/price)) | 12 (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/us/pricing/)) |

## Commercial

| Feature | ClickMeeting | WebinarPress |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Affiliate programme | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Yes (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/)) |
| Affiliate commission | Up to €1,406 per account (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://clickmeeting.com/)) | Not specified (verified 4 September 2026; [source](https://webinarpress.com/)) |

## Evidence

- **ClickMeeting — Live webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Live webinars”
- **WebinarPress — Live webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Host live webinars”
- **ClickMeeting — Automated webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Automated webinars”
- **WebinarPress — Automated webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Evergreen content and sales funnels with automated webinars”
- **ClickMeeting — Evergreen webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/. Evidence: “On-Demand & Automated Webinars”
- **WebinarPress — Evergreen webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Evergreen content and sales funnels with automated webinars”
- **ClickMeeting — Simulated live webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/. Evidence: “An automated webinar takes place at a scheduled time, just like a live webinar. It's based on a pre-recorded video”
- **ClickMeeting — Maximum attendees:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “Events for up to 10,000 attendees”
- **ClickMeeting — Paid webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Paid webinars”
- **WebinarPress — Paid webinars:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Free or Paid”
- **ClickMeeting — Webinar recording:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Webinar recording”
- **WebinarPress — Webinar recording:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Recorded webinars”
- **ClickMeeting — Screen sharing:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Screen sharing”
- **ClickMeeting — Polls:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Surveys and polls”
- **WebinarPress — Polls:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Attendee Polls”
- **ClickMeeting — Q&A:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “Use tools for presenters, whiteboard, polls, Q&A, CTAs, and more”
- **WebinarPress — Q&A:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Live chat and attendee questions”
- **ClickMeeting — Whiteboard:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Virtual whiteboard”
- **ClickMeeting — Breakout rooms:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Breakout rooms”
- **ClickMeeting — Email automation:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Automated follow-up actions”
- **WebinarPress — Email automation:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Email notifications”
- **ClickMeeting — CRM features:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/. Evidence: “Pipedrive Manage your sales funnel with automated data transfer”
- **ClickMeeting — Landing pages:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “Customize platform appearance, landing pages, and other content to match your brand”
- **WebinarPress — Landing pages:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Custom Registration & Landing Pages”
- **ClickMeeting — Registration pages:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “Customize platform appearance, landing pages, and other content to match your brand”
- **WebinarPress — Registration pages:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Custom Registration & Landing Pages”
- **ClickMeeting — Webinar replays:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/tools/automated-webinar/. Evidence: “On-Demand Webinar Your Webinar VOD”
- **WebinarPress — Webinar replays:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Webinar Replay & On-Demand Funnels”
- **ClickMeeting — API:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/join-webinar. Evidence: “Use our API to integrate ClickMeeting with your application.”
- **WebinarPress — API:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Webhooks and internal API”
- **WebinarPress — Webhooks:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “Webhooks and internal API”
- **ClickMeeting — Zapier:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/. Evidence: “Zapier Integrate ClickMeeting with more than 5,000 tools through the Zapier platform”
- **WebinarPress — Zapier:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/. Evidence: “Connect via Zapier, webhooks, or our API”
- **ClickMeeting — HubSpot integration:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/. Evidence: “HubSpot Automatically export your webinar and attendee data to HubSpot”
- **ClickMeeting — Stripe integration:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/integrations/. Evidence: “Make money with Stripe! Integrate your account with the most popular payment system Stripe.”
- **ClickMeeting — GDPR compliance:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “GDPR”
- **WebinarPress — GDPR compliance:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/features/. Evidence: “GDPR Compliant”
- **ClickMeeting — Price for 100 attendees:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “100 attendees”
- **ClickMeeting — Price for 500 attendees:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “500 attendees”
- **ClickMeeting — Price for 1,000 attendees:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “1000 attendees”
- **ClickMeeting — Free trial:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Start for free 14 days. No credit card required”
- **ClickMeeting — Contract length:** 1. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/price. Evidence: “The charges are made up front each month (30 days) or year (365 days) until you decide to fully cancel your account.”
- **WebinarPress — Contract length:** 12. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/us/pricing/. Evidence: “Your license key is valid for one year from the purchase date.”
- **ClickMeeting — Affiliate programme:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Join our affiliate program to earn money for referrals.”
- **WebinarPress — Affiliate programme:** Yes. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/. Evidence: “Affiliate Program”
- **ClickMeeting — Affiliate commission:** Up to €1,406 per account. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://clickmeeting.com/. Evidence: “Refer ClickMeeting and earn up to €1,406 per account!”
- **WebinarPress — Affiliate commission:** Not specified. Last verified 4 September 2026. Source: https://webinarpress.com/. Evidence: “Affiliate Program”
